Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Flowergirl

At The Flower Girl we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Couldn't be happier.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2017

Left the flowers to the florist discretion for a pearl anniversary. My friend was really pleased with the arrangement sent to her. Thank you 'Flower Girl'.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2017

Plenty of choice , lovely flowers thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2017

Prompt reply to my txt and quick delivery! Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

Excellent service, called up to arrange a time and flowers were delivered bang on time.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2017

Very quick and efficient response. Special requests followed perfectly from online order and recipients delighted. Won't hesitate to recommend and use again. Thank you5

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2017

On the other hand, Clare was very responsive on the phone and emails. Delivery of flowers went well and recipient was very please.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2017

The recipients were really supposed and loved the flowers and the smell of them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Really happy with this florist, service and flowers were excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

excellent communication as to when flowers were delivered. Thanks to The Flower Girl, Wanneroo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2017

Fantastic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

My Daughter in law was very pleased with the flowers. They looked like the picture I ordered from thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2016

The arrangement was substantially the same as the advertised picture/description, delivery was on the same day and was confirmed by email with pictures. Excellent service, could not fault it. I would be happy to recommend The Flower Girl to anyone in the area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2016

Will definitely use The Flower Girl again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2016

The flowers were delivered on time and thanks for adding the balloon, which made it even more special!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2016

Beautiful Arrangement of Flowers sent on behalf of myself. Love your work!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2016

beautiful product, exactly as ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2016

They look beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2016

Flowers delivered were exactly as described on website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2016