Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Flowergirl Specials

Occasion Flowers

Seasonal Flowers

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Flowergirl

At The Flower Girl we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Amazing flowers, quick delivery and would recommend to anyone

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2017

Amazing presentation and variety

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2017

Fast efficient service. Flowers were amazing. will us again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Beautiful original selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2017

Couldn't be happier.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2017

Left the flowers to the florist discretion for a pearl anniversary. My friend was really pleased with the arrangement sent to her. Thank you 'Flower Girl'.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2017

Plenty of choice , lovely flowers thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2017

Prompt reply to my txt and quick delivery! Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

Excellent service, called up to arrange a time and flowers were delivered bang on time.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2017

Very quick and efficient response. Special requests followed perfectly from online order and recipients delighted. Won't hesitate to recommend and use again. Thank you5

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2017

On the other hand, Clare was very responsive on the phone and emails. Delivery of flowers went well and recipient was very please.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2017

The recipients were really supposed and loved the flowers and the smell of them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Really happy with this florist, service and flowers were excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

excellent communication as to when flowers were delivered. Thanks to The Flower Girl, Wanneroo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2017

Fantastic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

My Daughter in law was very pleased with the flowers. They looked like the picture I ordered from thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2016

The arrangement was substantially the same as the advertised picture/description, delivery was on the same day and was confirmed by email with pictures. Excellent service, could not fault it. I would be happy to recommend The Flower Girl to anyone in the area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2016

Will definitely use The Flower Girl again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2016