Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Flowergirl

At The Flower Girl we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipients were really supposed and loved the flowers and the smell of them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Really happy with this florist, service and flowers were excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

excellent communication as to when flowers were delivered. Thanks to The Flower Girl, Wanneroo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2017

Fantastic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

My Daughter in law was very pleased with the flowers. They looked like the picture I ordered from thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2016

The arrangement was substantially the same as the advertised picture/description, delivery was on the same day and was confirmed by email with pictures. Excellent service, could not fault it. I would be happy to recommend The Flower Girl to anyone in the area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2016

Will definitely use The Flower Girl again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2016

The flowers were delivered on time and thanks for adding the balloon, which made it even more special!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2016

Beautiful Arrangement of Flowers sent on behalf of myself. Love your work!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2016

beautiful product, exactly as ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2016

They look beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2016

Flowers delivered were exactly as described on website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2016

Very efficient and friendly service .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2016

I picked the flowers that I wanted delivered and that was exactly what was delivered. I loved that the florist sent me a picture of what they had delivered and I also received a copy from the recipient and all was the same. AAA rating.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2016

Excellent service !!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2016

Was sent a pic of delivered flowers. Was super quick and arrangement looked amazing. Thank you from the UK!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2016

I did not see the flowers but my family say they were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2016

See above. But I assume everything was OK.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2016

Flowers arrived on time and the florist send me a picture which I thought was great customer service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2016